26 10 2012

Financialmesiah's Blog

Hallo professor,

Hallo Professor Sam Ongeri ? Let me hope that this letter gets you well,You are my member of parliament and I must thank you for the nice Job that you have been doing all this years . My name is Cyprian Nyakundi , from Nyaribari Masaba Constituency, a town called Keroka .I am a second year in Meru university college an affiliate of Jkuat , On 25 last month i was suspended from university for giving an opinion in social media  that the  university administration termed as tarnishing the image of the university and the events that led to my suspension are very regrettable as i have been tortured psychologically , I know you are a leader who accepts criticism and opinion as they are shapers of society , I am also sure that from your heart of hearts you have been touched by this , My hope…

View original post 36 more words

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

